Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At R.S. Semler & Associates Insurance, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Craig Semler

Craig Semler

President

csemler@rssemler.com
800-414-5875

Wendy Schumacher

Wendy Schumacher

Administrative Manager

wschumacher@rssemler.com
800-414-5875

Barb Braun

Barb Braun

Accounting

bbraun@rssemler.com
800-414-5875

Cindy Loosen

Cindy Loosen

Licensed Customer Service Agent

cloosen@rssemler.com
800-414-5875

Cheri Verhunce

Cheri Verhunce

Licensed Customer Service Agent

cverhunce@rssemler.com
800-414-5875

Dawn Warner

Dawn Warner

Licensed Customer Service Agent

dwarner@rssemler.com
800-414-5875

Cathleen Ferguson

Cathleen Ferguson

Licensed Customer Service Agent

cferguson@rssemler.com
800-414-5875

Todd Rusniak

Todd Rusniak

Licensed Sales Producer

trusniak@rssemler.com
800-414-5875

Joe Ross

Joe Ross

Licensed Sales Producer

jross@rssemler.com
800-414-5875

Marty Meyers

Marty Meyers

Licensed Sales Producer

mmeyers@rssemler.com
800-414-5875

Shirley Spaeth

Shirley Spaeth

Receptionist

sspaeth@rssemler.com
800-414-5875