Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At R.S. Semler & Associates Insurance, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Craig Semler

President
csemler@rssemler.com
800-414-5875

Wendy Schumacher

Administrative Manager
wschumacher@rssemler.com
800-414-5875

Barb Braun

Accounting
bbraun@rssemler.com
800-414-5875

Kathleen Gutsch

Accounting
kgutsch@rssemler.com
800-414-5875

Cindy Loosen

Licensed Customer Service Agent
cloosen@rssemler.com
800-414-5875

Cheri Verhunce

Licensed Customer Service Agent
cverhunce@rssemler.com
800-414-5875

Dawn Warner

Licensed Customer Service Agent
dwarner@rssemler.com
800-414-5875

Cathleen Ferguson

Licensed Customer Service Agent
cferguson@rssemler.com
800-414-5875

Todd Rusniak

Licensed Sales Producer
trusniak@rssemler.com
800-414-5875

Joe Ross

Licensed Sales Producer
jross@rssemler.com
800-414-5875

Marty Meyers

Licensed Sales Producer
mmeyers@rssemler.com
800-414-5875

Shirley Spaeth

Receptionist
sspaeth@rssemler.com
800-414-5875